The Herd: New hires, promotions & departures for 10.13.20

Email submissions to [email protected]


At Dunbar Milby Williams Pittman & Vaughan:

Todd Burdge has been promoted to associate.

Thomas Huffman has been promoted to senior associate.

Real Estate

Trib Sutton has joined Divaris Real Estate as senior vice president of office leasing. He had been with CBRE | Richmond and is a graduate of the University of Richmond.

Sheilah Augustine has joined Liz Moore & Associates.

Ricky Jeffreys has joined Shaheen, Ruth, Martin & Fonville Real Estate as a Realtor.

Garrett Bushby has joined Coldwell Banker Avenues as a Realtor.

At Exit First Realty:

Stuart Hubbard is a broker/Realtor.

Anastasiya Rogatnik is a Realtor.

Joining Long & Foster Real Estate:

Luis Dávila has joined the Tuckahoe office.

LaKeeyna Cooper has joined the Harbour Pointe office.


Tianna Wooldridge is interim controller for Richmond Redevelopment and Housing Authortity.


Sarah Stremlau is president of Locus Impact Investing. She had been with Arabella Advisors in Washington, D.C. and has degrees from Stanford University and the University of Pennsylvania.

Brian J. Flood is vice president of operations for Covintus. He had been with Capital One.


Anna Pitts has joined Mitchell Wiggins as a senior accountant in the Tri-Cities office. She is a graduate of Liberty University.


At Cream Studio:

Scott Little is executive producer.

Hannah Quinn was promoted to senior producer.


The 2020-2021 board of directors for The Doorways: president, Blair Nelsen with SCI Management; immediate past chair, Brett Mutnick with ColonialWebb; treasurer, Susan Frank with UDig; and secretary, Leslie Flanary. Board members at large are Joyce Burgess with MCVH Auxiliary; Richard Dickinson with TowneBank; Oscarlyn Elder with Truist; Marsha Ginther; Kathy Graziano; Randal Greene with Virginia Commonwealth Bank; Gail Johnson with LeafSpring School; Jim Jollay; Kevin King with SBK Financial; Fred Moore with Big River Advertising; Jaime Pickett with Pet Paradise; Savon Sampson with EAB; Vickie Snead; Rebekah Stewart with Diamond Healthcare; Tom Tichenor with Marsh & McLennan; Penny Trentham with VCU Health System; Charlie Whitaker with Altria; Henry Willett with Christian & Barton; Matt Williams with Valeo Financial Advisors; and Steve Zacharias with Transact Capital.

The board of directors for the Kiwanis Club of Richmond: president, Harry Harris; president-elect, Bruce Tyler; vice president, Jim Donahue; past president, Barbara Dickinson; secretary, John Morris; treasurer, Jack Newsom; foundation treasurer, Charlie Trible. On the board, Don Lecky, Dewey Morris, Dick Thomas, Jana Rairden, Errol Rohr, Dik Rheutan, Jonathan Chan, John Mahone and Debbie Powers.

Officers for the 2020-2021 Rotary Club of Short Pump are: president, Eric Perkins; immediate past president and director of membership, Micky Ogburn; secretary, Madelyn Dantona; treasurer, Paige Holder; foundation director, Rick Naschold; and director of community service, Chris Rufe.

Officers of the executive committee and new members for the Richmond Real Estate Group for 2020/2021: president, Diane Linderman with VHB; vice president, David Auman with Hourigan; treasurer, Charles “Dixon” Wallace with Atlantic Union Bank; secretary, Drew Holtzman with Holtzman Solutions; assistant secretary, John Mercer with Williams Mullen. New members: Ricky Core with Markel-Eagle; Kim Kacani with HHHunt; Burke Lewis with Hackney Real Estate; Preston Lloyd with Williams Mullen; Ashley Peace with Sauer Properties; Eric Robison with Thalhimer; Tom Rosman with One South Realty; and Birck Turnbull with Thalhimer.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments